More than 600 additional parking spaces in Luxembourg now available!

We at APCOA are delighted to announce our brand new car park facility Royal - Hamilius in the city center of Luxembourg. Since September this fantastic new parking facility with 628 modern and light parking spaces significantly eases the previous burden around lack of parking in central Luxembourg. 

Our team is looking forward to welcome you to facilitate your parking experience with more convenience, more comfort and more ease. Enjoy your upcoming city trips to Luxembourg more hasslefree than ever. And that is just the beginning. As an extra comfort service this multi storey car park at Royal - Hamilius will be equipped with our new APCOA FLOW service - to turn parking time into free time. Ticketless. Stressless. Cashless. 

At APCOA we are commited to your satisfaction. We strive to provide you with the best car parking experience and service possible. APCOA PARKING wishes you a pleasant stay in Luxembourg. 

 

Royal Hamilius APCOA
Royal Hamilius APCOA

Car park details:

Parking tariffs:

Day tarif (7 am to 5 pm)

every started 30 minutes: for pricing information, please refer to the display at the car park or your parking ticket upon entry
Daily max. (until 5 pm): 26.80 €

Please note: if your parking duration exceeds 5 pm, you will be charged additionally based on the night tariff up to 38.00 €

Night tarif (5 pm to 7 am)

every started 30 minutes: 0.40 €
Max. (until 7 am): 38.00 €

Lost ticket: 38.00 €

Address:

Entry via
37 Avenue Monterey
2163 Luxembourg

Royal Hamilius
45, Boulevard Royal
2449 Luxembourg

Directions

Overview:

628 total spaces:

2,10 m entrance height

 

Opening hours:

open 24/7 

Services:

22 Women Spaces
18 Disabled Spaces
6 E-Mobility Spaces

Royal-Hamilius-Innen.jpg
royal-hamilius-innen-2.jpg

Car park description:

APCOA PARKING is looking forward to be operating the parking facility at the Royal - Hamilius in central Luxembourg. This multi-storey car park offers a total of 628 new parking spaces with a number of entrances right in the city of Luxembourg. Local residents, employees and tourists alike are pleased for this additional parking opportunity provided by APCOA PARKING in Luxembourg. On top of offering the new apartment owners an easy and convenient way to park, the APCOA PARKING multi-storey car park will also lead to an improved traffic flow in the city center of Luxembourg. Finding parking space at competitive pricing has never been more easy!

Plus de 600 places de parking supplémentaires à Luxembourg disponibles!

Chez APCOA, nous sommes ravis de présenter notre parking Royal - Hamilius flambant neuf dans le centre-ville de Luxembourg. A partir de septembre, ce fantastique nouveau parking avec 628 places de stationnement modernes et lumineuses permettra d'alléger sensiblement le fardeau actuel du manque de places de stationnement dans le centre de Luxembourg.

Notre équipe est impatiente de vous accueillir pour faciliter votre expérience de stationnement avec plus de commodité, plus de confort et plus de facilité. Profitez de vos prochaines visites à Luxembourg plus que jamais libre de tout souci. Et ce n'est que le début. En tant que service de confort supplémentaire, ce parking à plusieurs étages à Royal - Hamilius sera équipé de notre nouveau service APCOA FLOW - pour transformer le temps de stationnement en temps libre. Sans ticket. Sans stress. Sans espèces.

Chez APCOA, nous nous engageons en faveur de votre satisfaction. Nous nous efforçons de vous fournir la meilleure expérience de stationnement et de service possible. APCOA PARKING vous souhaite un agréable séjour à Luxembourg. 

 

Royal Hamilius APCOA
Royal Hamilius APCOA

Détails sur le parking:

Structure tarifaire

Tarif journalier (7 - 17 heures)

Toutes les 30 minutes : Veuillez-vous référer à l'annonce sur votre Ticket d'entrée pour connaître le prix.

Après la 5ème entre 7h-jusqu'à 17 heures on atteint : 26,80 Euro

Veuillez noter que : Si vous vous garez au-delà de 17 heures, vous payez le tarif de nuit à partir de cette heure jusqu'au prochain maximum de 38,00 Euro.

Tarif de nuit (17h à 7h)

Toutes les 30 minutes : 0,40 Euro

Max. (jusqu'à 7 heures) : 38,00 Euro

Ticket perdu : 38,00 Euro

 

Adresse:

Entrée:
37 Avenue Monterey 
2163 Luxembourg

 

Royal Hamilius
45, Boulevard Royal
2449 Luxembourg

Directions

Vue d'ensemble:

628 nombre total de places

2,10 m hauteur d'entrée

 

Heures d'ouverture:

ouvert 24/7 

Prestations de service:

22 Places pour femmes
18 Places pour personnes à mobilité réduite
6   Places E-Mobility

Royal-Hamilius-Innen.jpg
royal-hamilius-innen-2.jpg

Description du parking:

APCOA PARKING est impatient d'exploiter le parking du projet Royal - Hamilius au centre de Luxembourg. Ce parking de plusieurs étages offrira un total de 628 nouvelles places de stationnement avec un certain nombre d'entrées dans la ville de Luxembourg. Les résidents locaux, les employés et les touristes seront ravis de ces possibilités de stationnement supplémentaires offertes par APCOA PARKING à Luxembourg. En plus d'offrir aux nouveaux propriétaires d'appartements un moyen facile et pratique de se stationner, le parking à plusieurs étages d'APCOA PARKING permettra également de fluidifier la circulation dans le centre-ville de Luxembourg. Trouver une place de stationnement à des prix compétitifs n'a jamais été aussi facile !